Sneak Peaks: Upcoming Album releases 11-18-16 – 11-24-16

Written by | November 12, 2016 5:26 am | one response


Blackfield – Blackfield V

D∆WN – Redemption

DIANA – Familiar Touch

E-40 – The D-Boy Diary: Book 1

E-40 – The D-Boy Diary: Book 2

Het Zesde Metaal – Calais

Highly Suspect – The Boy Who Died Wolf

Ion Dissonance – Cast the First Stone

Jay Rolex & MC Almond Milk – Smell the Audi

John Beltran – Everything At Once

Kevin Abstract – American Boyfriend: A Suburban Love Story

Lamb of God – The Duke

Little Mix – Glory Days

Maschine – Naturalis

Matt Pond PA – Winter Lives

Metallica – Hardwired…To Self-Destruct

Miranda Lambert – The Weight of These Wings

Omar Rodríguez-López – Zapopan

Our Girl – Normally

PC Music – PC Music, Vol. 2

Ray Toro – Remember the Laughter

R.E.M. – Out of Time [25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition]

Seth Gueko – Barlou

Soulburn – Earthless Pagan Spirit

Split Single – Metal Frames

Tasseomancy – Do Easy

Termanology – More Politics

The Human League – Anthology – A Very British Synthesizer Group

Title Tracks – Long Dream

Wildhart – Shine

Comment: That Human League greatest hits looks like fun, Lamb Of God as well. But I am moving between Miranda and Metallica and all I’ll say for sure is, I wasn’t crazy about either of Miranda’s first singles off the album, and I loved “Hardwired” so Metallica by an inch.


One Response to “Sneak Peaks: Upcoming Album releases 11-18-16 – 11-24-16”

  1. Hiphopsavvy

    E40 D-Boy diaries is definitely worth a listen, this guy is the 0riginator of over half of hip hop slang! 40 water hardly ever disappoints his projects are always fresh!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *